Time to say Adios!

I looked everywhere for some photos of the mariachi band, but could’t find any, so sorry! But well, just so you know, they played for about 45 minutes. After that, we ate some donuts, the kind we used to eat at my elementary school, and then wedding day was over. So fast, really really fast.

Anyway, I’ve truly enjoyed writing my whole wedding planning process, and also writing my recaps. This definitely was an important time in our lives, and I’m so happy that I was able to share it with you.  I hope you enjoyed reading about our Mexico City wedding and that you find our cultural differences interesting.

Thank you all so much for reading and to my fellow blogging Bees, thank you for sharing your weddings with me. I’ll sure be coming back to read all the recaps and planning that is left to do ❤

Look! I made a collage as a reminder of everything that happened:

PicMonkey Collage2.jpg

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

PicMonkey Collage.jpg4

Mr. WV and I have been married for three months and are settling quite nice! Here is a pic of us at our first wedding as a married couple:

10438956_10154157309650333_5522761331788117484_n

So this is it, time to say goodbye! Thank you so much for everything and I hope you’ll keep in touch!

Love,

Mrs. Weather Vane

wblogo

Leave a Reply

