Bright Bold Lips

Yesterday I got some exciting visitors! My amazing friend M and her equally amazing bag of tools!

Image

That is right! Finally time for my make up trial. As a reminder, this was the look I was going for:

Image

Via Rhodes Wedding Planners

Big red-coralish lips, and a more subtle eye look. And so we begun.

Image

Image

I have no idea what she used, she mixed several brands and used different products, brushes, creams and powders. This is the result:

Image

1908190_10152593937579115_361204822_n

I think she did an amazing job! I like the color of the lips and how my eyes look. I’m wearing lashes, but the aren’t so full, so I don’t feel that they look too fake. What do you think? Any suggestions? She told me that we can change anything I want, so your input is most welcome.

Here are some pics I took later that day, at different times, settings and lights.

Image

PicMonkey Collage3

I can’t wait to have my hair trial!

Leave a Reply

