Beauty Advice Needed

I almost never wear sleeveless tops, and most of my life I’ve been wearing short sleeve ones. So now I have a bit of a problem. I even took a pic to show you, although it is really more noticeable in real life:

Image

My arms are two tones!! As you can see, my shoulder is lighter than my elbow… Since my arms will be shown the day of the wedding, I’m wondering if there is something I can do… obviously tan, but, how do I tan only on determined areas? Is it possible?

And since I’m already asking for arm advice, lately I’ve noticed some tiny bumps all over them, well, on the upper part. I’ve tried exfoliation but it doesn’t seems to make much of a difference… any suggestions?

Thanks in advice fellow-sleevless-wedding-dress-wearing-bees! 🙂

Leave a Reply

