A brief introduction

A Brief Introduction.

Hola! If you think you hear an accent you are right!  I was born and raised in Mexico City. My name is Sara, I am a textile designer turned into baker.  I have been dating my BF for a little more than 6 years, and we are getting married!

Image

We are planning a formal, traditional wedding, but with some twists. I love lots of color, patterns, bling, flowers, cake and music and I want our wedding to be a representation of that. I am so lucky that my BF lets me do whatever I want, and that he trusts everything I choose, even though sometimes my choices are less than fortunate.

This blog will chronicle everything that happens on the process of planning our wedding.

Leave a Reply

